My Personal Profile

Name: Harley Eric Mark
Current residence: somewhere on the east side of Madison, Wisconson, U.S.A. My actual address is classified!!!
Phone number: (6?8) ?2?-?4?0Not really the best quality picture of me...and I've shaved my lower lip so only the hair on my chin remains.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 12, 1982
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 170lbs. (I work out)
Shoe size: 10 1/2 (US)
Astrological sign: Leo
Blood type: ???
Favorite colors: black, white
Hobbies: computers, anime, Harleys, expanding my knowledge of the world around me
Favorite food: anything that is natural
Least favorite food: anything that is artificial or unhealthy (alchohol, tobacco, all types of steroids)

Current grade: First Semester (okay, tri-mester if you will)
Current GPA: Haven't completed a semester yet
Number of years of perfect attendance: none yet
Sports membership: None
Max bench press (lbs): 250 (not my current ^_^!)
Favorite subject: Electronics
Worst subject: English
Problems with: girls (talking to)
Strong point: good personality
Favorite band: Metallica
Favorite song: "Nothing Else Matters" by Metallica
Favorite T.V. show: Babylon 5
Favorite T.V. show (anime): Cowboy Bebop
Favorite movie (anime):
Macross Plus: Movie Edition
Favorite movie: The Matrix

Dream: Anime/Manga producer, Owner of an Arcade/Video Game Store, build a big robot
More close to reality dream: Electronics Repair
Gemstone: Peridot
Relatives: currently living with mother, Sandy
Love life: wish I had one... :(


"Hey! You have the same name as your character!"

It's a very, very long story. Go to the MHBK History Page to find out how.

[Back To Main MH Knights Site]

1998-2002 MH Knights